linerlogic.blogg.se

Victoria secret delivery price
Victoria secret delivery price









victoria secret delivery price

It absolutely baffles me that a brand like VS has such terrible customer/user experience after so many decades in business. We thank you for your patience – as we are always working towards enhancing your experience! If you are still experiencing issues logging in – please email us at – so we can get more information. We're sorry for the frustration! Be sure your app, and iOS, are running the most up to date version. The merchandise and in store personnel are wonderful and online purchases are easy but paying your bill online in this app is an absolute nightmare recently! Please VS fix the app make it easier to sign in and shop and pay our VS.

victoria secret delivery price

If I can’t pay my bill easily I’m going to cancel the card when I have a zero balance it shouldn’t be this difficult to pay.

victoria secret delivery price

But nope so I left a 1 star review about the app. So I came here thinking I could hit the app support button and tell them how buggy it is. Then I’m trying to pay my Victoria card what a hassle that also took a painfully long time to accomplish and just when I’m about to go get the physical card to call and pay by phone it decides to sign in🤬.

#Victoria secret delivery price password

Today I couldn’t get signed in until I hit the “forgot password button” then it decided to sign me in before I had to go to my email and reset a password. ( everything is current and updated) for a while it would sign in ok and then pushing the Victoria card account button was also seamless but it’s been a royal pain the past 6 months something always malfunctions for a while it made me put a new checking account number in every time I needed to make a payment now won’t let me edit and delete those. Clicking app support just takes you to VS site but no obvious button to report issues. I don’t know what is wrong but it’s been weird and buggy for about the last 6 months.











Victoria secret delivery price